Industry Advisory Committee

The ARC-CAMPH Industry Advisory Committee comprises key stakeholders from industry and is responsible for overseeing the implementation of the Centre and its projects.

Member Organisation
Prof Priyan Mendis (Chair) ARC-CAMPH / University of Melbourne
Ms Athena Andriotis Dept Economic Development, Jobs, Transport & Resources
Dr Jonathan Barnett RED Fire Engineers
Dr David Heath ARC-CAMPH / University of Melbourne
Dr Peter Key Australian Steel Institute
Dr Chris Lafferty FWPA
Mr Warren McGregor prefabAUS
Assoc Prof Tuan Ngo ARC-CAMPH / University of Melbourne
Dr Warren South Cement Concrete & Aggregates Australia
Dr John Stehle KPMG
Ms Maral Tecer Australian Reinforcing Company